Board of Comissioners

The voters of the Town of Amherst elect three members of the Board at large and the Governor of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts appoints one member. One member, a resident or participant of our federal programs, is appointed by the Town of Amherst. The members establish policies regulating the operation of the Amherst Housing Authority and the finacial the. Regular Board meetings are held on the third

Members of the Amherst Housing Authority Board of Commissioners are:

Commissioner Office Email
Michael Burkart Chair
TracyLee BoutilierMarc Barrette Resident Member

Nancy Schroeder Member
David Williams Treasurer
Jim Linfield State Appointee