Amherst Housing Authority Staff

HOW TO CONTACT US

By Phone:
413-256-0206

HOUSING MANAGEMENT

(AHA Owned and Managed Properties)

Mary Billion,Director of Public Housing, ext 7302 mbillion@amhersthousingauthority.org

Maryah Colón,Amherst Property Manager, ext 7306 mcolon@amhersthousingauthority.org

Nancy McConkey, Application Coordinator, ext. 7315

Lisa Donoghue,Belchertown/Hadley Property Manager, ext 7305, ldonoghue@amhersthousingauthority.org

Kendra Wheeler,Resident Service Coordinator, 7316 kwheeler@amhersthousingauthority.org

RENTAL ASSISTANCE

(Section 8 HCV, MRVP, AHVP & DMH Programs)

Erin Cassidy, Director of Leased Housing, ext 7301 ecassidy@amhersthousingauthority.org

Angela Russell, Leased Housing Representative, ext 7309 arussell@amhersthousingauthority.org

Maintenance and Asset Management

Bruce Budrick, Director of Facilities, ext 704 bbudrick@amhersthousingauthority.org

Work Orders - ahaworkorders@amhersthousingauthority.org

Vacant, Maintenance Foreman

Kyle Curtiss, Maintenance Laborer

Ricardo Fonseca, Maintenance Laborer

Paul Jagodowski, Maintenance Mechanic

Colton Roy, Maintenance Laborer

ADMINISTRATION

Pam Creek, Office Administrator, ext 7308 pcreek@amhersthousingauthority.org

Kerry Momaney, Staff Accountant, ext 7303 kmomaney@amhersthousingauthority.org

Pamela J. Rogers, Executive Director, ext 7300 progers@amhersthousingauthority.org