Amherst Housing Authority Staff

HOW TO CONTACT US

By Phone:
413-256-0206

HOUSING MANAGEMENT

(AHA Owned and Managed Properties)

Mary Billion, Director of Public Housing, ext 7302 mbillion@amhersthousingauthority.org

Rachel Ciosek , Application Coordinator, 7315 rciosek@amhersthousingauthority.org

Amherst Housing Manager

Tina Serrazina, Housing Manager, ext 7305 tserrazina@amhersthousingauthority.org
Kendra Wheeler, Resident Service Coordinator, 7316 kwheeler@amhersthousingauthority.org

RENTAL ASSISTANCE

(Section 8 HCV, MRVP, AHVP & DMH Programs)

Erin Cassidy, Director of Leased Housing, ext 7301 ecassidy@amhersthousingauthority.org

Nylma Pillich, Leased Housing Representative, ext 7310 npillich@amhersthousingauthority.org

Angela Russell, Leased Housing Representative, ext 7309 arussell@amhersthousingauthority.org

Maintenance

Vacant, Maintenance Foreman

Kyle Curtiss, Maintenance Laborer

Ricardo Fonseca, Maintenance Laborer

Paul Jagodowski, Maintenance Mechanic

ADMINISTRATION

Pamela J. Rogers, Executive Director, ext 7300 progers@amhersthousingauthority.org

Pam Creek, Office Administrator, ext 7308 pcreek@amhersthousingauthority.org

Kerry Momaney, Staff Accountant, ext 7303 kmomaney@amhersthousingauthority.org

Chad Howard, Modernization Coordinator, ext 7304 choward@amhersthousingauthority.org